Our Home TeamThe Yungmann Group

You always have the right to choose your own professionals and we encourage you to ask your family and friends for their recommendations. But, if you’d like to use one proven team to get the job done, we’ve got you covered. Unfortunately we cannot warrant or guarantee their performance, but they have strong track records serving our clients. Feel free to contact these individuals yourself, or just rely on us to coordinate the whole process for you!

Mortgage Services

Rob Jenkins
Fitzgerald Financial Group
Mobile: (410) 707-6185
Email: Robert.Jenkins@FitzgeraldFinancial.net
Web: www.FitzgeraldFinancial.net/RobertJenkins

Dave Hudson
Corridor Mortgage Group
Office: (410) 574-9484
Mobile: (443) 562-0171
Email: DHudson@CorridorMtg.com
Web: www.corridormtg.com/people/dave-hudson

Scott Rosenthal
Apex Home Loans
Mobile: (443) 604-4478
Email: SRosenthal@ApexHomeLoans.com 
Web: www.apexhomeloans.com/scottrosenthal 

 

Settlement and Title Services

Amy Wilder
Colony Title Group
Phone: 410-884-1160 x3004
Email: Amy.Wilder@ColonyTitle.com
Web: www.ColonyTitle.com


Home Inspection
Highland Home Inspections, Inc.
Phone: (410) 772-9332
Email: Info@HHInspect.com
Web: www.HHInspect.com


Insurance
Sara Schultze
Phone: 301-924-1702
Email: Sara.Schultze.UWGP@statefarm.com
Web: www.saraschultze.com


Staging
Kim Hildebrand
Maryland Design Group
Phone: 443-591-0500
Email: Kim@marylanddesigngroup.net
Web: www.MarylandDesignGroup.net

Jill Valeri
Interior Design Solutions
Phone: (443) 812-6339
Web: http://www.interior-designer-maryland.com/


Termite/Pest Inspection
Lynn Pest Management
Jarrettsville, MD
Phone: 410-692-0922
Email: LynnPest@verizon.net


Well and Septic Inspection
Home Land Septic Consulting
Phone: (443) 995-5385
Email: Info@MDWellAndSeptic.com
Web: www.MDWellAndSeptic.com