Our Home TeamThe Yungmann Group

You always have the right to choose your own professionals and we encourage you to ask your family and friends for their recommendations. But, if you’d like to use one proven team to get the job done, we’ve got you covered. Unfortunately we cannot warrant or guarantee their performance, but they have strong track records serving our clients. Feel free to contact these individuals yourself, or just rely on us to coordinate the whole process for you!

Mortgage Services

Dave Hudson
SWBC Mortgage 
Office: (410) 574-9484
Mobile: (443) 562-0171
Email: David.Hudson@SWBC.com
Web: www.corridormtg.com/people/dave-hudson

Rob Jenkins
Fitzgerald Financial Group
Mobile: (410) 419-8554
Email: Robert.Jenkins@FitzgeraldFinancial.net
Web: www.FitzgeraldFinancial.net/RobertJenkins

Ramsey Davies
Embrace Home Loans
Mobile: (443) 604-4478
Email: RDavies@EmbraceHomeLoans.com 
Web: www.embracehomeloans.com/location/maryland/columbia/ramsey-davies

Settlement and Title Services
Amy Wilder
Colony Title Group
Phone: 410-884-1160 x3004
Email: Amy.Wilder@ColonyTitle.com
Web: www.ColonyTitle.com

Home Inspection
Highland Home Inspections, Inc.
Phone: (410) 772-9332
Email: Info@HHInspect.com
Web: www.HHInspect.com

Insurance
Carol Frase
Phone: (443) 836-5993 
Email: carol.frase@goosehead.com

Staging
Maxwell and Edison Interiors
Phone: (410) 251-3903
Email: maxwellandedison@gmail.com
Web: www.maxwellandedison.com 

Termite/Pest Inspection
Lynn Pest Management
Jarrettsville, MD
Phone: 410-692-0922
Email: LynnPest@verizon.net

Well and Septic Inspection
Home Land Septic Consulting
Phone: (443) 995-5385
Email: Info@MDWellAndSeptic.com
Web: www.MDWellAndSeptic.com